Champion Male Category 2018
Champion Ladies Category 2018
Champion Team of 2 Category 2018

Current Course Record
Name: Wong Hoong Wei 
Number of Laps: 27
Distance: 116.1km
Time: 11 hour 33 minutes
Date: 31 Oct 2015

Name: Neo Lay Peng
Number of Laps: 21
Distance: 90.3km
Time: 11 hour 44 minutes
Date: 16 Aug 2014

6th Edition - 21 April 2018
Click HERE to view all results
Champion - Law Chor Kin (26 laps/111.8km in 11h 48m)
2nd - Dave Lawrence (20 laps/86km in 11h 23m)
3rd - Esmond Choo (20 laps/86km in 11h 39m)
4th - Andy Tan (19 laps/81.7km in 11h 45m)
5th - Joseph Black (17 laps/73.1km in 10h 26m)

Champion - Sia Kui Lan (21 laps/90.3km in 11h 45m)
2nd - Law Wai Thing (20 laps/86km in 11h 15m)
3rd - Neo Lay Peng (20 laps/86km in 11h 38m)
4th - Melissa Loke (17 laps/73.1km in 11h 19m)
5th - Serene Wong (17 laps/73.1km in 11h 25m)

Team of 2
Champion - Power Walkers (Steven Leong & Mark Gan): 39 laps
2nd - No Name (Quek Ee Meng & Gary Koh): 35 laps 
3rd - Bert Racing (Gerry Gosen & Mandy Young): 34 laps

5th Edition - 8 July 2017
Please click HERE to view the results via Google Sheets

Most number of laps (5th Edition)
Law Chor Kin
25 Laps (107.5km)
11hr 39min

Esther Yong
20 Laps (86.0km)

11hr 42min

Siao Lang (Sng Boon Heng & Handa Lim)
Combined distance - 180.6km (42 laps)
Combined time - 23hr 49min

4th Edition - 23 July 2016
Please click HERE to view the results via Google Sheets

(Please click respective link & download the file.  You may then print/save it)
Male Solo - Click HERE
Ladies Solo - Click HERE
Team - Click HERE

Most number of laps by an Individual (4th Edition)
Jay Mannle
24 Laps (103.2km)
11hrs 40min

Katannya Kapeli
20 Laps (86.0km)
11hrs 14min

3rd Edition - 31 Oct 2015

Please click HERE to view the results via Google Sheets 

Most Number of Laps by an Individual (3rd Edition)
Wong Hoong Wei
27 Laps (116.1km)
11hrs 33min

Neo Lay Peng
19 Laps (81.7km)
11hrs 34min

E-Certs for 2015
(listed according to distance/timing)

Male Solo e-certs: Click HERE

Female Solo e-certs: Click HERE

Team e-certs: Click HERE

2nd Edition - 16 Aug 2014
Ladies Solo - 2014
Male Solo Page 1 - 2014

Male Solo Page 2 - 2014
Male Solo Page 3 - 2014

Most Number of Laps by an Individual (2nd Edition)
Yong Yuen Cheng
24 Laps (103.2km)
11hrs 35min

Neo Lay Peng
21 Laps (90.3km)
11hrs 44min

1st Edition - 31 Aug 2013
Most Number of Laps by an Individual (1st Edition)
Ganesh App
22 Laps (94.6km)
12hrs 12min 54sec

Neo Lay Peng
20 Laps (86.0km)
11hrs 33min 40sec